Ottawa Silver Seven Hockey Club Powered by Goalline Sports Administration Software

Silver Seven Coaches for 2009-2010

2009-07-25

2009-2010 Coaches


Minor Atom A
Scott Bolton (Almonte Pakenham)
Bolton5@xplornet.com

Major Atom A - Black
Jeff Choffe ( Perth Lanark)
jschoffe@xplornet.com

Major Atom A – White
Glenn Coyle (Osgoode Rideau)
coachglenn@sympatico.ca

Minor Peewee A – Black
Tony Quick ( Perth Lanark)
Tony.quick@cdsbeo.on.ca

Minor Peewee A – White
Peter Walsh (Stittsville)
pwalsh@magma.ca

Major Peewee A – Black
Steve Gibson ( Richmond )
gibsonclan@sympatico.ca

Major Peewee A – White
Jason Graham (Stittville)
graham@preservationtechnologies.ca

Minor Bantam AA
Chris St-Germain (Stittsville)
cstgermain@rogers.com

Major Bantam AA
Larry Bellinger

Minor Midget AA
Lee Mendham (Almonte Pakenham)
mendham@horizontech.ca


Goalline Sports Administration Systems
Powered by Goalline Hockey Software